About the Delius Catalogue of Works (DCW)

Created and edited: Joanna Bullivant, Daniel Grimley

Web development: David Lewis

Musical incipits: Timothy Coombes, Alexander Ho, Joanna Bullivant

Published by: Faculty of Music
University of Oxford
St Aldates

Created with: MerMEId

With thanks to: The British Library, the Delius Trust, the Danish Centre for Music Editing, the Oxford E-Research Centre, Helen Faulkner, Kevin Page, Andrew Hankinson, Daniel Hulme, Mario Baptiste, Amelie Roper, Richard Chesser, Axel Teich Geertinger, Sigfrid Lundberg.

Contact: daniel.grimley@music.ox.ac.uk